April Challenge: Blogging from A to Z

I decided a few weeks back to sign up for the Blogging from A to Z Challenge, and have just come up with my theme. I thought I’d try something to help me practice writing characters and voices and to really stretch myself, so here’s my concept:

A reunion for St. Thomas Academy – High School Class ’96 is coming up. What happens before, during and after will be told in the voices of 26 people. Their names will begin from A to Z, and so will the one word that will describe each of them (Think, “Amazing Amy”).

Oh, this is gonna be fun!

Too bad I missed the theme reveal deadline, though. Anyway, this is happening. I’m psyched!

 

Leave a Comment

