Blogging Goals

I joined an online blogging class as a motivation to be more consistent in updating my public blog. Sounds pretty lame, I know, but I just felt I needed an extra push to write better posts and to populate my blog with substantial articles that people will actually want to read.

As a first assignment, I’m supposed to list 3 goals for my blog. Here they are:

  1. Post at least twice a week every single week.
  2. Conceptualize and begin a weekly feature beginning November 2014.
  3. Read, comment on and link up with at least one new blog every week.

I have an extra goal, related to this blog: Post at least once a week.

So help me, oh heavens.

2 thoughts on “Blogging Goals

Leave a Comment

