First mid-week check-in

Three days since I committed to ROW 80 again and what have I to show for it? Uhm, would that commitment post and my post at the ROW 80 Facebook page count?

I didn’t think so either. Haha.

I have to get to writing that InMon piece. Target submission date: Sometime over the weekend. Boy, am I on a roll!

The good news is that at work, I’ve been quite productive the last few days. Plus, I finally got to register for my social work license, and I got to sing random, made-up-on-the-spot lullabies to the hubby who was ill with asthma and couldn’t sleep. Yep, some parts of my life are running.

Now, to write.

9 thoughts on “First mid-week check-in

  1. I think the posts count. I always find it hard to meet to weekly check ins so this time round I’m only aiming for the Sunday one.
    Confratulations!

  2. I think a lot of us tend to have slow starts to the round! Don’t worry about it! The productive parts of your week sound like they made up for the other parts, anyway! ๐Ÿ˜€ See you Sunday!

Leave a Comment

