blogging out of the closet again

After nearly four years, I have decided to blog publicly again. My old site, which I maintained from 2005 to 2008, was read by my friends and contained personal, everyday accounts and reflections; naturally when my life took a complicated turn, I just stopped posting anything there and instead opened a private blog where I could write anything I wanted. Then last year I started this blog that focuses on my attempts at writing, but I also have no plans of making this accessible to people I know in real life lest doing so makes me self-conscious and restrained in my posts.

Now, after much dilly-dallying, I think I’m ready to go out there again. I pray I can sustain this one for real.

Taste and See!

Leave a Comment

