ROW80 Check-In

Time for another ROW80 check-in!

Hmm…It’s been a slow three days, but I’m glad to have improved my plot outline a bit thanks to the nudge from Sonia’s article! As for word counts, I achieved less than two-thirds of my goal (i.e., 3 days X 500 words) with the following scenes:

I hope to be more productive from today till the next check-in!

(added some hours later)

I forgot to log this: I discovered a number of writing tools courtesy of Dan Swensen, and have downloaded yWriter5. It’s fun exploring how to organize my stuff into something cohesive, and I can actually see some semblance of a flow now to my WIP! 🙂

6 thoughts on “ROW80 Check-In

  1. No worries. A goal is something to strive for. If it was easy, there’d be no point and no pleasure in reaching those goals. Just keep trying!

Leave a Comment

