Song #10: A song that makes me fall asleep

I took a long time (read: two days!) thinking of this one but really couldn’t come up with any. I just happen to have the ability to fall asleep regardless what’s playing and no matter the noise level around me.

What I can cite, I suppose, is any Jason Mraz track, not because it makes me doze off but because I happen to like falling asleep with him on. I find his voice and his easy-listening music really soothing, and able to have me close my eyes with a smile.

Here’s one that I like:

Leave a Comment

